This page will guide you to information and resources for the Faculty of Science.

About the Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science has nine schools:

General information

Access the following pages to find information for or about:

Faculty of Science rules

You may also be interested in the Faculty of Science rules regarding: 

  • Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)
  • study load and overloading
  • Cross-Institutional Study (CIS)
  • timetable clash
  • course substitution
  • useful course codes for RPL and CIS.

Subject guides